

## Westerham Cycling Club Open Hill Climb Startsheet

In aid of Chartwell Cancer Trust

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

## Sunday 25<sup>th</sup> September 2022

## Course GH/29

### Start: 10.00am

Timekeepers: Lesley Donnington and Doug Finch

#### Prize

Men Winner £25 Women Winner: £25 Vet Winner: £25

#### **Event Secretary**

Paul Haley, 12 Tower Place, Warlingham, CR6 9PW Tel: 07833 222751 Email: paul@flammerougeevents.com

# Please sign on at the HQ to collect your race/shoulder numbers and Sign out after the event.

#### Event HQ Location

Russell Publishing Limited, Court Lodge, Hogtrough Hill, Brasted, TN16 1NU Plenty of car parking for riders and spectators at Event HQ Sign on from 08.30am Allow 5 mins from HQ to Start at Pilgrims/ Brasted junction

#### District

Event held in the London South District, details of LSDC can be found on their website at https://london-south.ctt.org.uk/

#### Safety Instructions and Regulations

- If you feel at all unwell or are showing signs of Covid 19 DO NOT come to this event.
- CTT regulations require the use of a helmet that meets internationally accepted

safety standards for all competitors

- CTT Regulations now require that no competitor shall be permitted to start either a Type A or Type B event unless such competitor has affixed to the rear of their machine a working rear red light, and to the front of their machine a working front white light, either flashing or constant, that are illuminated and positioned to be clearly visible to other road users
- London South DC strongly recommend that riders do not wear black or dark clothing during any event held on the public road
- Competitors are requested not to warm up on the course after the first rider has started.
- No Vehicles, except those of the Timekeepers' and Event Officials, shall be parked in the vicinity of the start and finish areas
- Competitors must not use ANY audio equipment except prescribed hearing aids. A competitor in breach of this regulation shall be disqualified.
- NB Competitors must not use a mobile phone while mounted on their machines.
- No time may be recorded if number is not correctly positioned
- Under 18 age entries must bring a completed parental consent form with them, present these "before signing on". No parental consent, then no ride.
- PLEASE KEEP NOISE TO A MINIMUM FOR RESIDENTS AND RESPECT PARKING RESTRICTIONS. Thank you for your co-operation.

NUMBER	TIME	FIRST	SURNAME	CLUB	GENDER	CAT.
1	10.01	Will	Adams	Rapha Cycling Club	Μ	Veteran
2	10.02	James	Falconer	Peckham Cycle Club	Μ	Veteran
3	10.03	Tom	Sanger	Bigfoot CC	Μ	Veteran
4	10.04	Nathan	Howard	Rapha Cycling Club	Μ	Senior
5	10.05	Jeroen	V. Bezooijen	Ride Tribe Racing	Μ	Veteran
				Partenza-Nude Espresso		
6	10.06	Trixie	Tura	RT	Μ	Senior
7	10.07	Cassie	Baldi	Bigfoot CC	F	Senior
8	10.08	Jannick	Fjeldsoe	Parlay CC	Μ	Senior
				Partenza-Nude Espresso		
9	10.09	Tris	Perks	RT	Μ	Senior
10	10.1	Rowan	Foggitt	Old Portlians CC	Μ	Veteran
11	10.11	Paul	Clark	Ride Tribe Racing	Μ	Veteran
12	10.12	Gillian	Selman	Old Portlians CC	F	Veteran
13	10.13	Harry	Richardson	Rapha Cycling Club	Μ	Veteran
				Partenza-Nude Espresso		
14	10.14	Joe	Brinsdon	RT	Μ	Senior
15	10.15	Jon	Donnison	Cycling Club Hackney	Μ	Veteran
16	10.16	Lee	Deverill	70aks Tri Club	Μ	Veteran
17	10.17	Fred	Bungay	Ride Tribe Racing	Μ	Senior
18	10.18	Adam	Sheret	Ride Tribe Racing	Μ	Veteran
				Partenza-Nude Espresso		
19	10.19	Dominic	Till	RT	Μ	Senior
20	10.2	Chris	Huey	Onyx RT	Μ	Senior
21	10.21	Wendy	Mathie	Penge Cycle Club	F	Veteran
22	10.22	Nick	Holmes	Ride Tribe Racing	Μ	Veteran
23	10.23	Nigel	Pepper	Addiscombe CC	Μ	Veteran
24	10.24	Tim	Silman	Penge Cycle Club	Μ	Senior
25	10.25	James	McIntyre	Velosport CC	Μ	Senior
26	10.26	David	Hall	Dorking Cycling Club	Μ	Senior
27	10.27	Alexander	Cornwell	Parlay CC	Μ	Senior
28	10.28	James	Archer	Peckham Cycle Club	Μ	Senior
				Hastings & St. Leonards		
29	10.29	Michael	Maxwell	CC	Μ	Senior
				Partenza-Nude Espresso		
30	10.3	Sam	Brogan	RT	Μ	Senior
31	10.31	Alex	Hamilton	Dulwich Paragon CC	Μ	Veteran

32	10.32	Leonie	Harper	Parlay CC	F	Senior
33	10.33	Joshua	Guest	Oxted Cycle Club	М	Senior
34	10.34	Matt	Kirkham	Ride Tribe Racing	М	Senior
35	10.35	James	Scrivener	Reading CC	Μ	Senior
36	10.36	John	Blight	Rapha Cycling Club	М	Senior
37	10.37	Robb	Cunningham	Brighton Mitre CC	Male	Veteran
38	10.38	Danny	Lake	360VRT	М	Veteran
39	10.39	James	Scarth	Bishop's Stortford CC	Μ	Veteran
40	10.4	Luke	Howells	Dulwich Paragon CC	М	Senior
			Nevison-			
41	10.41	Freddy	Andrews	Peckham Cycle Club	М	Senior
42	10.42	Sannah	Zaman	Bigfoot CC	F	Espoir
43	10.43	Daniel	Pink	GS Avanti	М	Senior
44	10.44	Thomas	Seller	Oxted Cycle Club	М	Senior
45	10.45	Calvin	Cheung	Hub Velo	М	Senior
46	10.46	William	Collie	University of Warwick	М	Senior
47	10.47	Richard	Cartland	HuntBikeWheels.com	М	Veteran
48	10.48	David	Tate	Arctic Aircon RT	М	Veteran
49	10.49	Chris	Balkham	Oxted Cycle Club	М	Veteran
				Hastings & St. Leonards		
50	10.5	Owen	Vidler	CC	М	Senior
51	10.51	Daniel	Hills	Sunday Echappée	М	Senior
				Maidenhead & District		
52	10.52	Harriet	Hernando	CC	F	Senior
				trainSharp Development		
53	10.53	Danylo	Riwnyj	Team	М	Senior
				Abellio - SFA Racing		
54	10.54	Tom	Rowing	Team	Μ	Senior